DSA because they wrote it and I want intent, even though this project is not in their enforcement jurisdiction. You raise an excellent point though. I could just ask how the local is going to interpret it. Thanks!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .